Chazen Museum of Art

Museum Staff

Top

Russell Panczenko
Director
608-263-2842 | rpanczenko@chazen.wisc.edu

Kristine Zickuhr
Assistant Director for Administration

608-263-8143 | kzickuhr@chazen.wisc.edu

Andrew Stevens
Distinguished Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Photographs
608-263-7377 | astevens@chazen.wisc.edu

Maria Saffiotti Dale
Curator of Paintings, Sculpture, and Decorative Arts
608-263-4368 | msaffiottidale@chazen.wisc.edu

Ann Sinfield
Exhibition Manager and Registrar
608-263-3722 | asinfield@chazen.wisc.edu

Andrea Selbig
Registrar
608-265-1156 | aselbig@chazen.wisc.edu

Candie Waterloo
Curator of Education
608-263-4421 | cwaterloo@chazen.wisc.edu

Amy Guthier
Development Specialist
608-263-2495 | aguthier@chazen.wisc.edu

Jerl Richmond
Exhibition Designer/Chief Preparator
608-263-2238 | jrichmond@chazen.wisc.edu

Kate Wanberg
Preparator
608-263-2238 | kwanberg@chazen.wisc.edu

Brett Stageman
Preparator
608-263-2238 | bstageman@chazen.wisc.edu

General Inquiries
608-263-2246 | reception@chazen.wisc.edu

Adrienne Rich
Visitor Services Associate
608-263-2246 | arich@chazen.wisc.edu

Shantha Chandrakanthan
Accountant
608-265-3297 | schandrakanthan@chazen.wisc.edu

Connie Diring
Administrative Assistant
608-265-0184 | cdiring@chazen.wisc.edu

Heather Groff
Museum Shop Manager
608-263-4171 | hgroff@chazen.wisc.edu

Kirstin Pires
Editor
608-890-4469 | kpires@chazen.wisc.edu

Jeff Weyer
Communications Specialist
608-263-2068 | jweyer@chazen.wisc.edu

Chazen Museum of Art

Visit us on the University of Wisconsin–Madison Campus

Chazen Museum of Art, 750 University Ave., Madison, WI

© 2011 - 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System. All rights reserved.